ATT board members are appointed volunteers with a diverse range of skills, who are responsible for ensuring that Action Transport Theatre delivers its programmes aligning to our charitable purpose.

They ensure that the organisation is well managed and that the company is creating exceptional opportunities for children and young people as participants and audiences. 

Sarah Bailey, Chair

Amy Bonsall 

Jeremy Grice

Petra van den Houten

Gemma Johnson

David Lyons

Jordi Morell

Charlie Rachwal

Gail Young